This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.0
Property location
8.5
Facilities
9.3
Staff
8.5
Value
8.2
Reviews
    my
    7.1
    28 October 2017
    Good
    Breakfast variety
    Decor, toiletries, facilities, gym and pool
    YONG KANG
    sg
    10
    22 September 2017
    Sometime still get the smoking smell around non-smoking level.
    The location is nice and just next to the subway station. Convenient to look around in Beijing City. Overall, a nice place for short stay.
    nl
    9.6
    9 August 2017
    Good service, excellent breakfast
    MMT
    au
    9.6
    28 July 2017
    Nice stay
    A wipe down of the bathroom benches and mopping the toilet floor would have improved the rating. I could see the spots by the basin and on the floor when we arrived.
    Room was well decorated and had everything you would expect for a 5 star facility. Bed was very comfortable. Bathroom and toilet was a great size. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Their english speaking skills whilst basic is very good. Breakfast buffet was great. I didn't mind that it was an asian catered spread, they had some western dishes. They gave
    Lucaoscar
    nl
    8.8
    10 June 2017
    nothing important. overall satisfied. worth 5 stars perhaps a couple of spots in the room could be cleaner but overall was not dirty there is no ATM machine in the hotel
    very nice room extremely comfortable bed good service over all good facilities (various restaurants, gym, spa, massage, swimming pool) the hotel is not in a nice area but it is not difficult to grab a taxi and there is a metro station in front of the entrance therefore it is relatively easy to move around with public transportation
    Bernd
    10
    8 June 2017
    The breakfast is 100% oriented to asian requirements. (This might happen in asia ;-)) Travelers from Europe who want to get an extended central European breakfast should be aware of a significantly reduced selection of spreads and bread types. To be clear: The overall breakfast offer is very good but asian.
    The staff is very friendly and 100% customer oriented. They solved several minor problems fast and effectively. (Sometimes even before I detected them.) The staff has the right quality attitude. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The location is not far away from the Chinese Patent Office.
    cn
    9.2
    24 May 2017
    Clean and modern business hotel
    Windows could not be opened.
    Very close to subway. Very modern.
    Xin hui
    hk
    6.2
    20 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    silvia
    de
    9.6
    7 May 2017
    best hotel in Beijing. impressive decoration.
    Personnel's English still needs improvement. But they try their best to communicate. Can be tricky to find cabs later in the evening to drive to the direction of the hotel.
    Just a few steps from the subway - line 10. So it's easy to come on and out to the city as a tourist... But still not a lot to see by foot. Great breakfast. Great room and bathtub. Everything is new in the hotel... Works perfectly and looks amazing.
    Ziping
    gb
    10
    21 April 2017
    Breakfast is not as good as it's marketed price. Little local Beijing food is included.
    Facilities are very modern and better than others same level hotels. Staff are friendly.
    Dimitri Adams
    be
    9.6
    30 March 2017
    Beautiful rooms
    Nothing
    Beautiful hotel with all facilities. Nice rooms.
    Marc
    fr
    7.9
    30 October 2016
    38 degrees in my room. Impossible to change the temperature. I have had to spend the whole stay with my window opened.
    Spa and pool, size of the room
Close