クチコミ

8.8
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.4
快適さ
9.0
ロケーション
8.4
施設・設備
9.2
スタッフ
8.5
コストパフォーマンス
8.2

クチコミ

    Tetsuo
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年9月21日
    コメントはありません。
    Igor
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月3日

    All in all - very pleasant place to stay for a couple of nights

    Restaurant staff could learn a little more English
    New, clean, innovative. Air that is distributed to the rooms is filtered, oxidized and humidified - what else should one wish for in this modern, but smoggy city?
    my

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2017年10月28日

    Good

    Breakfast variety
    Decor, toiletries, facilities, gym and pool
    YONG KANG
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月22日
    Sometime still get the smoking smell around non-smoking level.
    The location is nice and just next to the subway station. Convenient to look around in Beijing City. Overall, a nice place for short stay.
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2017年8月11日
    Staff was very unwelcoming, felt like they did not care about if i stayed there. Door man literally watched me getting off the taxi with 4 luggages and didnt help me carry any. Front desk staff was not friendly at all. Booked double beds and been told my room was upgraded but it was exactly the one i booked. Traveled with a colleague and the bathroom is not shaded, even with the curtain rolled down u can still see quite clear whats happening inside so it would be only suitable for couples, but why would you book 2 doubles if traveling as couple? Very disappointing stay after all, would definitely not recommend.
    Only perk was room was clean.
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年8月9日
    Good service, excellent breakfast
    MMT
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年7月28日

    Nice stay

    A wipe down of the bathroom benches and mopping the toilet floor would have improved the rating. I could see the spots by the basin and on the floor when we arrived.
    Room was well decorated and had everything you would expect for a 5 star facility. Bed was very comfortable. Bathroom and toilet was a great size. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Their english speaking skills whilst basic is very good. Breakfast buffet was great. I didn't mind that it was an asian catered spread, they had some western dishes. They gave
    terrance
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年7月15日
    コメントはありません。
    Lucaoscar
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年6月10日
    nothing important. overall satisfied. worth 5 stars perhaps a couple of spots in the room could be cleaner but overall was not dirty there is no ATM machine in the hotel
    very nice room extremely comfortable bed good service over all good facilities (various restaurants, gym, spa, massage, swimming pool) the hotel is not in a nice area but it is not difficult to grab a taxi and there is a metro station in front of the entrance therefore it is relatively easy to move around with public transportation
    Bernd

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年6月8日
    The breakfast is 100% oriented to asian requirements. (This might happen in asia ;-)) Travelers from Europe who want to get an extended central European breakfast should be aware of a significantly reduced selection of spreads and bread types. To be clear: The overall breakfast offer is very good but asian.
    The staff is very friendly and 100% customer oriented. They solved several minor problems fast and effectively. (Sometimes even before I detected them.) The staff has the right quality attitude. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The location is not far away from the Chinese Patent Office.
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年5月24日

    Clean and modern business hotel

    Windows could not be opened.
    Very close to subway. Very modern.
    Xin hui
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2017年5月20日
    コメントはありません。
    silvia
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年5月7日

    best hotel in Beijing. impressive decoration.

    Personnel's English still needs improvement. But they try their best to communicate. Can be tricky to find cabs later in the evening to drive to the direction of the hotel.
    Just a few steps from the subway - line 10. So it's easy to come on and out to the city as a tourist... But still not a lot to see by foot. Great breakfast. Great room and bathtub. Everything is new in the hotel... Works perfectly and looks amazing.
    Ziping
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年4月21日
    Breakfast is not as good as it's marketed price. Little local Beijing food is included.
    Facilities are very modern and better than others same level hotels. Staff are friendly.
    far_222000
    ir

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年4月13日

    Good stay

    Room's were not soundproof. Lobby was smaller than a 5 star hotel.
    All rooms are inteligents and you can turn on/off lights, open/close curtains and adjust air conditioning system just by a tab on a tablet in your room. The room was clean and it's view also good.
    Dimitri Adams
    be

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年3月30日

    Beautiful rooms

    Nothing
    Beautiful hotel with all facilities. Nice rooms.
    casey
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年1月22日
    コメントはありません。
    Marc
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2016年10月30日
    38 degrees in my room. Impossible to change the temperature. I have had to spend the whole stay with my window opened.
    Spa and pool, size of the room