点评

8.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.4
舒适度
9.0
住宿位置
8.4
设施
9.2
员工
8.5
性价比
8.2

点评

    皮兜兜
    jp

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月1日
    棒棒糖可以换个创意!
    酒店装修看着比较新,洗漱用品都是欧舒丹的(只是沐浴露好像坏了一样气味有点怪,别的几个都很好)。房间里有加湿器挺贴心的。还送了一些小饼干啊,每日水果啊,棒棒糖啊挺温馨的。就是棒棒糖实在太不实用,这个年纪了谁吃棒棒糖啊哈哈。前台和礼宾部的服务也都是态度蛮好的。下次还会优先选择住这家。我都打车的,所以交通不好评价。
    TKW
    hk

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月2日

    管理需要加強

    衛生間簾子很尷尬,需熄大燈方可不透,但光線又太暗...入住時房間准備稍欠,如電話不通、沒有浴帽、走廊及吧枱燈不受控制,要電工開檢修門強制熄滅(想用時開不了,光線又太暗⋯),不過已在第二天解決。
    早餐豐盛,客房寬敞,馬桶舒適,
    成真
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年2月5日
    干净
    Guofei
    sg

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年12月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    CavaSava
    cn

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年12月8日

    前台服务很差,早餐好吃。

    前台的几个接待人员愁眉苦脸的,态度不怎么好,很失望。退房时候因为支付宝结账有问题,对方当时拿着我手机、在没有问过我的情况下,想自行操作我的账户进行付款,我当下发现她的意图并要求我自己操作。
    早餐总体很好吃,也有很多北京小吃,现做的煎饼果子都有。房间宽敞,洗手间设施不错,拖鞋浴袍都非常舒服。打车、地铁都很方便。
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cn

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年11月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Stan
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月21日
    跟各方面都非常不错,环境好服务好早餐种类多设施齐全
    nimei0329
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    柯研
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年9月9日

    很新的酒店,不错。

    LI
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月25日

    好,加油

    绍麟
    cn

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年7月15日
    自助早餐吃的还好,就是餐具摆放有点奇怪,经常让我找不到小勺子,小碗,有时候杯子也提供不上😅😅😅
    交通便利,走几步就是地铁站,去哪里都方便,不怕堵车,但上班高峰期人多,要是有计划错开高峰期就很好了。房间科技感十足,体验很好👍,服务不错,每天晚上还送水果
    Yongrui
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年6月15日
    办理入住时 办理到1123号房间 空调不能用 换到1103号 空调依然不可以用 办到了1009才可以 客服经理拿一盘水果衣服了事
    早餐不错
    Igor
    ru

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月3日

    All in all - very pleasant place to stay for a couple of nights

    Restaurant staff could learn a little more English
    New, clean, innovative. Air that is distributed to the rooms is filtered, oxidized and humidified - what else should one wish for in this modern, but smoggy city?
    my

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年10月28日

    Good

    Breakfast variety
    Decor, toiletries, facilities, gym and pool
    YONG KANG
    sg

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月22日
    Sometime still get the smoking smell around non-smoking level.
    The location is nice and just next to the subway station. Convenient to look around in Beijing City. Overall, a nice place for short stay.
    ca

    综合评分

    4.6
    2017年8月11日
    Staff was very unwelcoming, felt like they did not care about if i stayed there. Door man literally watched me getting off the taxi with 4 luggages and didnt help me carry any. Front desk staff was not friendly at all. Booked double beds and been told my room was upgraded but it was exactly the one i booked. Traveled with a colleague and the bathroom is not shaded, even with the curtain rolled down u can still see quite clear whats happening inside so it would be only suitable for couples, but why would you book 2 doubles if traveling as couple? Very disappointing stay after all, would definitely not recommend.
    Only perk was room was clean.
    nl

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月9日
    Good service, excellent breakfast
    MMT
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年7月28日

    Nice stay

    A wipe down of the bathroom benches and mopping the toilet floor would have improved the rating. I could see the spots by the basin and on the floor when we arrived.
    Room was well decorated and had everything you would expect for a 5 star facility. Bed was very comfortable. Bathroom and toilet was a great size. Staff were friendly and very helpful. Their english speaking skills whilst basic is very good. Breakfast buffet was great. I didn't mind that it was an asian catered spread, they had some western dishes. They gave
正在载入点评