立即预定
+86 1053299999
立即预定
  • +¦¦O-G+¦
  • +¦¦O¦=¦+¦¦
  • ¦=¦+¦+
  • ¦++¬+Sú¿¦=¦¦ú¬
  • ¦++¬+Sú¿-½¦¦ú¬
  • +˜¦-¦n
  • ++++¦+2
  • ¦¬++¦n 1 ++++

客房预订

立即预定

北京泰富酒店

北京泰富酒店位于西土城路,坐落在现代化的建筑内,靠近地标性的蓟门桥,距离北京大学和清华大学等顶级学术机构均仅有几步之遥。这家五星级酒店提供设施齐全的客房、诚挚的服务以及3个供应各种风味美食的餐饮场所,并设有游泳池、瑜伽室、麻将室以及spa中心等休闲设施。客人可以免费使用高速互联网。

客房和套房均享有充足的自然光线,提供可控制照明、空调、音乐以及窗帘的智能控制系统。客房均以米色、清爽的蓝色以及浅灰色色调装饰,铺有地毯,提供优质床垫和床上用品。私人连接浴室提供品牌洗浴用品、吹风机以及智能座便器。部分客房配有浴缸,是客人结束一天活动后泡澡的理想场所。

酒店距离国家体育场有15分钟车程,距离首都博物馆和颐和园有25分钟车程,距离北京火车西站有25分钟车程,距离北京火车南站有40分钟车程,距离北京首都国际机场有30分钟出租车车程。

客人可以在康体中心享受按摩和身体护理服务以恢复精神。客人亦可前往设施齐全的健身房,并在教练的专业指导下锻炼身体以保持身材。酒店还设有供客人嬉水的大型室内游泳池。华丽的泰富宴会厅位于三楼,可容纳500多位客人,是举办各种活动的理想场所。

客人可以在溢Café餐厅享用牛排和超大型比萨饼等西餐,亦可在柏景轩中餐厅享用以有机食材烹制的当地风味美食和粤菜。喜爱日本料理的客人务必不要错过由道日餐厅经验丰富的厨师烹制的美味佳肴。酒店的大堂酒廊供应悠闲下午茶、小吃以及各种饮品。
关闭

Book Now
+86 1053299999
Book Now
  • +¦¦O-G+¦
  • +¦¦O¦=¦+¦¦
  • ¦=¦+¦+
  • ¦++¬+Sú¿¦=¦¦ú¬
  • ¦++¬+Sú¿-½¦¦ú¬
  • +˜¦-¦n
  • ++++¦+2
  • ¦¬++¦n 1 ++++

Reservations

Book Now

Tylfull Hotel

House in a modern building standing on Xitucheng Road, the upscale Tylfull Hotel is close to the landmark Jimen Bridge and just steps away from top academic institutions as Peking University and Tsinghua University. Besides well appointed guestrooms and heartfelt service, this 5-star hotel boasts 3 dining places with a wide selection of fare and various leisure facilities as a swimming pool, a yoga room, mahjong room and a spa centre. High speed internet is free of charge.

National Stadium lays 15 minutes' drive away. Both Capital Museum and Summer Palace can be reached in 25 minutes' drive. It takes 25 minutes by car to Beijing West Railway Station and 40 minutes by car to Beijing South Railway Station. You may reach Beijing Capital International Airport in 30 minutes' taxi ride.

With plenty of natural light coming through, the units here feature smart control system of lighting, air conditioning, music and window curtains. The rooms are decorated in beige, refreshing blue and light grey, fitted with carpeted flooring, quality mattress and bedding products. The private bathroom attached is stocked with branded toiletries and hairdryer, along with smart toilet. In some rooms, there is a bathtub, ideal for a deep soak at the end of a day .
Close